The Squash SA State Junior Development Squad is comprised of up to 40 athletes who have the potential to make the State Junior Team.  Development Squad members who wish to remain eligible for selection in the State Junior Team must meet the minimum training and tournament requirements outlined in the Guide to the State Junior Development Squad.

2017 Development Squad

Aaron Kress
Aimee Treloar
Alex Haydon
Alex McLachlan
Aryan Madan
Ciaran Shouksmith
David Pomeroy
Fin Watson
Jaedan Lee
Kate Winters
Lauren Aspinall
Logan Watson
Maddie Jude
Nathaniel Chang
Nimsari Weerasinghe
Phil Shouksmith
Sam Haydon
Stephen Ottanelli


Guide to the 2017 Development Squad

2017 Development Squad Application Form

2017 Tournament Training Calendar

2017 Training Exemption Form


For all enquiries please contact the Squash SA on 8277 2522, or the Development Manager, James Rogers, on 0401 902 571.